1. [IMG]

http://randomc.net/2014/03/27/spring-2014-preview/

Surprised there wasnt a thread for this. I never thought I'd be watching this many New anime's, but I am.

Mushishi is a must and I'm really glad its back.

Haikyuu was great for a volleybal anime. I.g. delivers yet again.

Baby Steps was pretty nice for a tennis anime. I'm hoping it wont turn into a PoT style over the top tennis anime.

Ping pong just watched it. I'm probably one of the few people on this forum that like his anime's and style. Ping pong is a really fun sport. I've been playing it for more than 15 years. I thought the first episode was a fun way to show of Ping pong (table tennis).

ryuugajou nanana no maizoukin. Mainly watched this because of the staff working on it. Turned out to be fun with a silly perv main trying to get rid of a ghost.

No game no life. NEET trapped in another world which happens to be a gameworld. Dream come through you'd think. Nice visuals and could be fun.

mahouka koukou no rettousei. Aside from the incest and annoying little sister I thought this was pretty good. I like the art and the animation during action scènes was good. Not the biggest fan of Magic academy anime, but this doesnt look like your typical big boob/fanservice type anime and people that have read the manga say its good so I'm willing to give it a shot.

Captain earth, BONES + stardriver team. Nothing more to say. Basically I'm watching it because its pretty. Yes I'm that shallow.

Black Bullet, still havent watched it yet, but I like kinema citrus as a studio and reviews were pretty good.

Gokukoku no brynhildr, fan of the manga. The first episode was okayish
  2. I read that Cap. Earth is supposed to be the shit. Read that on 3 other forums lately. Sounds like the same ole to me but then again they said Space Dandy was some kind of jesus of anime to save it and well that was bs. Assuming anime needed "saving" in the first place. HSubs will have CEarth.